Entry Forms

As well as on the specific competition page, here you will find all relevant Entry Forms for JGU Events or DCW Order of Merit Events or Open Events.

Click on each event name to access Entry Form

Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th April @ La Moye

JGU Foursomes

Sunday 3rd May

St Clements Open

Saturday 9th May

La Moye Salver

Sunday 24th May

JW Messervy Salver @ Royal Jersey

Thursday 28th - Saturday 30th May @ La Moye

JGU 72 Hole Stroke Play Championship

Friday 26th - Sunday 28th June @ Royal Jersey

JGU Amateur Championship

Saturday 27th June

Les Mielles Open

Saturday 25th July

La Moye Trophy

Sunday 26th July

Les Ormes Open

Saturday 29th August

Wheatlands Open

Saturday 5th September

Pallot Bowl & Goodchild Trophy @ Royal Jersey

Saturday 3rd October

La Moye Western Foursomes

**PLEASE NOTE**

Links to the Open competitions held by La Moye - these competitions open for entries 1 month before, so signup is unavailable until then!

Time
00:00